in which i return to the needles…hopefully

Okay, so I’ve been a.w.o.l. pretty much the whole summer, but I’m slowly working my way back into the swing of things. Here’s a brief run-down on what’s been occupying all my time as of late:

First off, there’s school, which started last week. Full-time classes plus looking for a new job…super exciting.

But now I’m finding more time to do some actual knitting! I’m currently taking custom orders for the holiday season, and I’m giving away a FREE Mini Sweater Ornament or Coffee Cozy with each order place before Halloween! Check out my Etsy or Ravelry shop for ideas or send me a message with details of what you might like.

Also, I’m going to be teaching some knitting classes at Digs Studio and working on some new designs so I’ll have loads more content soon…I swear 🙂

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

