Johnstock 2013!

johnstock

Today is the Johnstock Craft Fair, which I’ve done for the past few years. I like this show because it’s small (i.e. affordable for a crazy girl selling wool in the summer) and it’s (kind of) in my neighborhood. Plus, the folks that run it are super nice 🙂

As usual I will have my handspun yarns. I’ve been selling some at Digs, and realized last weekend that I only had about six full-size hanks on hand, so I quickly spun up two 2-ply’s and a single…yeah!

The amazing new thing I will have this year are my ceramic buttons! I made these as part of my ceramic class project with the intention that I would be selling them at Johnstock. Multi-task win! I also made the backer cards, so merchandising skill win! If you’re in the Twin Cities, stop by and say hi 😀

 

Mount Gigantic 2

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

